Presenting… the 2014-2015 AIAA Houston Section Executive Council

AIAA Houston Section membership,

We are pleased to announce the following nominees have been selected by majority vote to the AIAA Houston Section Executive Council positions for the 2014-2015 cycle. Their tenure, with the exception of the councilor position, will be from July 1st 2014 to June 30th 2015:

Chair-Elect: Eryn Beisner

Vice Chair (VC) Technical: Clay Stangle

Vice Chair (VC) Operations: Alan Sisson

Secretary: Zach Tejral

Treasurer: Jennifer Wells

Councilor: Sarah Shull

Please join in congratulating the nominees!

Thank you,
Robert Plunkett
Councilor, AIAA Houston Section